Faculty

Zachary Borden, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

ZBorden@uwhealth.org

Mitchell Daun, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

MDaun@uwhealth.org

Allison Grayev, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

AGrayev@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7854

600 highland ave E3/366

Diego Hernando, PhD

Assistant Professor

DHernando@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-7590

https://qiml.radiology.wisc.edu/

Anthony Kuner, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

AKuner@uwhealth.org

Jane Lyon, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

JLyon@uwhealth.org

Charles Mistretta, PhD

Professor Emeritus

CaMistre@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9685

Clinical Sciences Center E3, 600 Highland Avenue

Thekla Oechtering, MD

Visiting Assistant Professor, DFG Fellow

oechtering@wisc.edu

Conrad Pun, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

CPun@uwhealth.org

John Swietlik, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

JSwietlik@uwhealth.org