Faculty

Zachary Borden, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

ZBorden@uwhealth.org

Philip Carlson, MD

Clinical Professor Emeritus

PRCarlson@wisc.edu

Diego Hernando, PhD

Assistant Professor

DHernando@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-7590

https://qiml.radiology.wisc.edu/

Anthony Kuner, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

AKuner@uwhealth.org

Jane Lyon, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

JLyon@uwhealth.org

Thekla Oechtering, MD

Visiting Assistant Professor, DFG Fellow

oechtering@wisc.edu

Conrad Pun, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

CPun@uwhealth.org