Staff by Section

Administrative Assistants

Timothy Becker-Solic

Associate Administrative Program Specialist (Project, Space, and Quality Coordinator)

(608) 263-8311

Mark Connolly

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

(608) 263-4233

Kelsey Dzanic

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Breast Imaging)

(608) 263-9377

Ashley Hinrichs

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chair of Operations, Vice Chair of Research and CVMR Section

(608) 263-6042

Holly Jackson

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Neuroendovascular/Angio, Chest)

(608) 263-8328

Lynda Meade

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Pediatric Imaging)

(608) 263-9088

Ellen Morin

University Services Program Associate

(608) 265-3422

Maggi Schrader

Radiology Graduate Medical Education Program Coordinator

(608) 263-8310


Sarah Logsdon

University Relations Specialist

Radiology Outreach

Lisa Aumann, MBA

Senior Radiology Project Specialist, Outreach

(608) 265-2889


Liang Cheng

Visiting Associate Professor

Gemma Gliori

Sr. Administrative Program Specialist (IRB Specialist)

(608) 262-7269

Sara John

Administrative Program Specialist

(608) 262-5421

Scott Knishka

Facility and Operations Manager, Radiopharmaceutical Production Facility

(608) 263-0359

Eric Mischo

Senior Information Processing Consultant

(608) 265-0804

Ellen Morin

University Services Program Associate

(608) 265-3422

Amber Niay

Associate Instrumentation Technologist

(608) 261-1940

Nancy Odalen

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

(608) 262-9400

Amber Possell

Instrumentation Technologist

Lorene Seman, MBA

Senior Administrative Program Specialist, Research

(608) 265-8540

Haiyan Sun

Visiting Associate Professor

Karl Vigen, PhD

Sr. Scientist-Director of Clinical Physics (MRI)

(608) 265-0842

Yongua Zhan

Visiting Associate Professor

Hospital Administration