Congratulations Diagnostic Radiology Residency Class of 2012

Posted on September 2012

On behalf of the entire Department of Radiology, we would like to extend warm congratulations to the recent Radiology Resident Class of 2012. The following five physicians successfully completed a four-year radiology residency, and have emerged as outstanding physicians specializing in the field of diagnostic radiology: Ryan Hall, M.D., James Hanson, M.D., Leslie Hartman, M.D., Jeffrey Klein, M.D., and Marissa Simard, M.D.

From right to left: Jessica Robbins, M.D., residency program assistant director,
Marissa Simard, M.D., James Hanson, M.D., Ryan Hall, M.D., Thomas Grist, M.D. chairman, Jeffrey Klein, M.D.,
Leslie Hartman, M.D., David Kim M.D., vice chair for education and residency program director