From the Program Directors

Thank you for your interest in the radiology residency program at the University of Wisconsin Medical School. Here, you will find a vibrant program that is always striving to improve. Our residency is driven by renowned faculty in all of the subspecialties of radiology as well as highly qualified and motivated radiology residents. This combination culminates in a place of excellence and of lofty achievements. You will find the residents at the University of Wisconsin to be an enthusiastic and supportive group who believe in the value of teamwork. It is this genuine esprit de corps among the residents which sets this residency apart. The residents are deeply involved in all aspects of the program and help to determine its shape. The radiology residency at the University of Wisconsin is a challenging but rewarding experience. The outgoing residents leave well-equipped for a successful career as a radiologist, and with many wonderful lifelong friends and colleagues.

David Kim, MD, FACR, FSAR (Program Director)
Mitchell Daun, MD, Allison M Grayev, MD and Timothy J Ziemlewicz, MD (Associate Program Directors)

Program Director

David Kim, MD, FACR

Professor (CHS)

Associate Program Directors

Mitchell Daun, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Allison Grayev, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)