Section Chief

Section Faculty

Jade Anderson, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

Mitchell Daun, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Nicholas Laucis, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

B. Keegan Markhardt, MD

Clinical Professor

Humberto Rosas, MD

Professor (CHS)

Andrew Ross, MD, MPH

Associate Professor (CHS)

Jason Stephenson, MD

Clinical Instructor (CHS)

John Symanski, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

Joseph Tang, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

Section Physician Assistants and Nurses

Debra (Deb) Trieloff

Physician Assistant (APP)

Ryan Schuett

Physician Assistant

Erica Timm

Clinical Program Coordinator - Inpatient and Outpatient