Current Residents

Incoming Residents Summer 2022

Cameron Fox, MD

Undergraduate:
Montana State University-Billings
Medical School:
University of Kansas Medical Center
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madeline Jentink, DO

Undergraduate:
Gustavus Adolphus College
Medical School:
Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University
Preliminary Year:
Amita Resurrection Medical Center

Samuel Koebe, MD

Undergraduate:
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Ruben Ngnitewe Massa'a, MD

Undergraduate:
Politecnico di Milano
Medical School:
University of Missouri-Columbia
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Isha Pathak, MD

Undergraduate:
Saint Louis University
Medical School:
Saint Louis University
Preliminary Year:
University of Illinois-Peoria

Jessica Perry, MD

Undergraduate:
University of Michigan
Medical School:
University of Massachusetts
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Carolina Ramirez Viscarrondo, MD

Undergraduate:
Brown University
Medical School:
University of Michigan
Preliminary Year:
St. Mary Mercy Hospital

Vyshnavi Reddy, MD

Undergraduate:
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Medical School:
University of Toledo
Preliminary Year:
Riverside Community Hospital

Anna Sorensen, MD

Undergraduate:
Ryerson University
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin-Madison

First Year Radiology Residents

Get to know these residents better

Matthew Elissa, MD

Resident

MElissa@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Michigan
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin
Preliminary Year:
Ascension Saint Joseph

Cullen Fleming, MD

Resident

CFleming@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Virginia Tech
Medical School:
George Washington University
Preliminary Year:
University of Central Florida

Alexander Graves, MD

Resident

AGraves2@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Notre Dame du Lac
Medical School:
University of Iowa
Preliminary Year:
University of South Dakota

Kevin McDonald, MD

Resident

KMcDonald2@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Medical School:
University of Cincinnati
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Alexander Moeller, MD

Resident

AMoeller@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Northeastern University
Medical School:
Boston University
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Rasheed Nawaz, MD

Resident

RNawaz@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Howard University
Medical School:
Howard University
Preliminary Year:
Loyola Medicine

Cory Pierson, MD

Resident

CPierson@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Carson-Newman College
Medical School:
East Carolina University
Preliminary Year:
East Carolina University

Benjamin Prout, MD

Resident

BProut@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of North Dakota
Medical School:
University of North Dakota
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Erik Winterholler, MD

Resident IR-1

jwinterholler@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Brigham Young University
Medical School:
Western Michigan University
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin

Second Year Radiology Residents

Get to know these residents better

Jacob Anderson, MD

Resident

JAnderson@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
North Dakota State University
Medical School:
Penn State University College of Medicine
Preliminary Year:
Ohio Health Riverside Methodist, Columbus, OH - Preliminary Medicine

Brody Brisk, MD

Resident

BBrisk@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Black Hills State University, Spearfish, SD
Medical School:
University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine
Preliminary Year:
University of South Dakota - Internal Medicine

Allison Couillard, MD

Resident

ACouillard@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Wisconsin Madison
Medical School:
Drexel University College of Medicine
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Surgery

Nancy Ann Little, MD

Resident

NLittle@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Utah
Medical School:
University of Utah
Preliminary Year:
Virginia Mason Medical Center, Seattle, WA - General Surgery

Alexander McDonald, MD

Resident

AMcDonald@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Missouri
Medical School:
University of Missouri
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Medicine

Elliot Russell, MD

Resident IR-2

ERussell@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Syracuse University
Medical School:
Northwestern University
Preliminary Year:
St. Joseph Hospital

Isaiah Tan, MD

Resident

ITan@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Northwestern University
Medical School:
University of Illinois College of Medicine
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Internal Medicine

Troy Tenbrunsel, MD

Resident

TTenbrunsel@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Michigan
Medical School:
Wayne State University School of Medicine, Detroit, MI
Preliminary Year:
St. Mary Mercy Hospital, Livonia, MI - Internal Medicine

Third Year Radiology Residents

Get to know these residents better

Kyle Lacy, MD

Resident

klacy3@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Mississippi State University
Medical School:
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Internal Medicine

Matthew Larson, MD, PhD

Resident

mlarson4@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of North Carolina
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Internal Medicine

Jacob Lescher, MD

Resident

JLescher@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - General Surgery

Ece Meram, MD

Resident

EMeram@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
TEV Inanc Turkes High School, Gebze, Kocaeli, Turkey -
Medical School:
Koç University School of Medicine, Istanbul, Turkey -
Internship:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Surgery -

Jennifer Pitts, MD

Resident

jpitts@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
The Johns Hopkins University
Medical School:
Washington University School of Medicine
Preliminary Year:
Naval Hospital Camp Pendleton, Oceanside, CA - Family Medicine

Andrew Scrima, MD

Resident

ascrima@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Wisconsin Madison
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Preliminary Year:
Medical College of Wisconsin - Internal Medicine

Charles Viers, MD

Resident

cviers@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Kansas State University
Medical School:
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Surgery

Karla Wetley, MD

Resident

kwetley@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
St. Olaf College
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Preliminary Year:
Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI

Fourth Year Radiology Residents

Get to know these residents better

Michael Bergquist, MD

Resident

MBergquist@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Wisconsin Madison
Medical School:
Medical College of Wisconsin
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - General Surgery

Trevor Everett, MD

Resident

TEverett@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Northwestern University
Medical School:
University of Kansas Medical Center
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Internal Medicine

Anthony Jiang, MD

Resident

AJiang@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Pennsylvania
Medical School:
New York University School of Medicine
Preliminary Year:
NorthShore University Health System

Michael Larson, MD

Resident

MLarson3@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Wisconsin Madison
Medical School:
Medical College of Wisconsin
Preliminary Year:
St. Joseph's Hospital

Scott Mauch, MD

Resident

SMauch2@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Michigan State University
Medical School:
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
Preliminary Year:
University of Wisconsin Madison - Internal Medicine

Kaitlin Peterson, MD

Junior Chief Resident

mpeterson@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Wisconsin Madison
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Preliminary Year:
Medical College of Wisconsin

Molly Peterson, MD

Resident

MPeterson6@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
University of Wisconsin Madison
Medical School:
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Preliminary Year:
Gundersen Health System

Andrew Vinson, MD

Resident

avinson@uwhealth.org

Undergraduate:
Claremont McKenna College
Medical School:
University of California San Francisco School of Medicine
Preliminary Year:
University of California San Francisco East Bay - Surgery